Daisypath - Personal pictureDaisypath Anniversary tickers

아름다운 친구

Wednesday, July 18, 2012

B2ST 5th mini album Midnight Sun tracklist revealed

After pre-releasing “Midnight” a week before the July 22nd KST release of ‘Midnight Sun‘, B2ST has now revealed the official track list for their fifth mini-album.

It’s been a year and two months since B2ST has been active, and fans are excited for their new concept and mini-album, which holds six tracks in all. Cube Entertainment revealed the official track list and details on the 18th KST. Member Junhyung in particular is receiving attention for being involved in the production of most of the album’s songs.

A representative from Cube Entertainment stated, “You’ll be able to discover new charms of B2ST through this album. They’ve made the effort to show a variety of changes. Please look forward and take interest in their upcoming comeback stage.”

source : Osen + Cube Entertainment

check out tracklist below


1. Midnight (The Night I Count the Stars) – 03:54
Composed by Sinsadong Tiger, Choi Kyusung / Lyrics by Sinsadong Tiger, Yon Junhyung / Arranged By
Sinsadong Tiger

2. It’s a Beautiful Night [TITLE TRACK] - 03:38
Composed by goodnite, sleep well / Lyrics by 4realz / Arranged by goodnite, sleep well

3. Not Me – 03:27
Composed by Rado / Lyrics by Rado, Yong Junhyung / Arranged by Rado

4. When I Miss You – 03:36
Composed by Choi Kyusung / Lyrics by Choi Kyusung, Yong Junhyung / Arranged By Choi Kyusung

5. The Day You Rest – 03:19
Composed, Lyrics, Arranged By Yong Junhyung, Kim Taejoo

6. Dream Girl – 03:49
Composed, Lyrics, Arranged By Yong Junhyung, Kim Taejoo

I like you the best